RSS

Blank page

30 Nov

Wow. I am so stupidly stressed by being unemployed and everything else going on in my life that my brain is just a big fat blank page. I haven’t a clue what to write here, so I haven’t been writing much at all. It’s one of those “if you don’t have anything nice to say” sorts of things. I don’t have any positive thoughts to convey, so I’m not blogging much. It’s probably a really good thing that hardly anyone actually *reads* my blog. LOL!

Hopefully, I’ll get back on my writing feet before the December holidays are over. If not, well, then, hope everyone (all three of you) has a great Christmas, a glorious Chanukah, a joyous Kwanzaa, or just a really nice time with family, whatever happens to float your boat.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 30, 2009 in Knitting and maybe some Crocheting, too

 

2 responses to “Blank page

  1. sparkeespud

    November 30, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Well I read your blog. I hope you get back to writing. I didn’t know you had Twitter, so I will start following you on there. (Spudrikapoo is the name)

     
  2. mildawg

    December 5, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    Good luck with everything 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
