RSS

I’m BACK!!

17 Mar

Yay! I’m not banned from Ravelry anymore. I’m pinching myself to make sure I’m not dreaming! I still really wish I knew how I got caught up in this, but for now, I’m just happy that it’s OVER!!

Sadly, it’s almost 11:00 pm, and I don’t have time to either (a) get caught up on all the forum stuff I missed, or (b) post extensively about being reinstated.

For now, I’ll settle for this quick note, and say “Thank you, Casey, Jess and unknown-lawyer-named-Craig, for giving me back my Ravelry!”

(sorry if the Rav love creeps anybody out…my husband is totally disappointed that he doesn’t get the chance to attempt to write the “Banned by Ravelry Blues” for me…I think it’s probably all for the best, because what he had written so far? Yeah, well, it kinda sucked…LOL!)

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “I’m BACK!!

  1. urbansuburbia

    March 18, 2009 at 8:41 am

    Yay! Glad it got worked out. Welcome back 🙂

     
  2. StarLysandra

    March 18, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    I just read your blog post… I can’t be HAPPIER! It reinstates… JUST a little… my faith in Ravelry… but I confess I’m still leary of being a part of some groups! If it has happened once, it CAN happen again… I’ve been swept up into “housecleaning” (in “another world”) about something I wasn’t involved in directly myself once and I KNOW how confusing and devastating that kind of rejection can be.

    I am just so glad you are BACK!!! WaHOO! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
