RSS

Clapotis et Finis!

12 Jan
Blocking

Blocking

Done. Finally. Love it. ‘Nuff said. 🙂

Well, ok, it’s blocking, and I haven’t posted in ages, and I’m sorry (assuming anyone actually read my blog or cares that it’s been a while). Work has been crazy-busy, holidays, jMy Clapotis - Finis!ust life keepin’ me busy. But I finally finished this project (yay!), and completed two pairs of fingerless mitts, started two pairs of socks (including my first toe-up pair!), blanket squares for deserving persons, all sorts of stuff…busy, busy me! More details when I have TIME!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
