RSS

Finished fabulous fingerless mitts!

19 Dec

I haven’t taken a pic of them yet, as I think I need to block them a little bit (and need desperately to have my nails done!), but I finished those devilish little fingerless mitts that had beaten me to a pulp earlier this week. Yay! They are yummy-soft and nicely warm, but really pretty, too. Once I wove in all the ends and such, I finally cast on for the fingerless mitts I’m testing for a rav friend. I have a couple of rows of twisted rib to finish, and then I start the real pattern stuff. 😀

And here’s another one of those silly quizzes and my results. Gee, red is one of my favorite colors, too, but I don’t thing the text is all that accurate about me. Then again, maybe I just like to think I’m different than that:

Your rainbow is shaded red.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are a passionate person. You appreciate energetic people. You get bored easily and want friends who will keep up with you.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
